Contact Us

 

 

CORPORATE ADDRESS

SBS TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

1700 Wynne Ave

St Paul, MN 55108

 

MSP TERMINAL

1700 Wynne Ave

St Paul, MN 55108

Ph: 651-414-3823    Fx: 651-414-3834

 

Director of Line Haul Svcs Sean Jones
sjones@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-414-3942 (f) 651-414-3834 (c) 612-201-7863
Director of Logistics Mike Young
myoung@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-414-3833 (f) 651-414-3834 (c) 612-308-3392
Director of Operations Mark Myran
mmyran@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-414-3835 (f) 651-414-3839 (c) 952-292-5407
Sr. Director of Transportation Bob Keller
bkeller@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651 272 1180 (f) 651-414-3839 (c) 763 442 3232
Sr. Director of Business Development Lionel Chinelly
lchinelly@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-256-1539 (f) 651-414-3839 (c) 612-308-2068

                 

   *** AFTER HOURS: please use the contacts cell phone number

 

ORD TERMINAL

819 Thorndale Ave

Bensenville, IL 60106

Ph: 630-594-5007   Fx: 630-594-5010

 

Station Manager Jacek Augustyn
jaugustyn@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-594-5015

(f) 630-594-5010

(c) 630-901-6977

Operations Manager Robert Butirro
rbutirro@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-274-6006

(f) 630-594-5010

(c) 847-826-0116

AM Dispatcher Joe Mieszkowski
jmieszkowski@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-274-6007

(f) 630-594-5010

(c) 312-771-4106

PM Dispatcher Mark Russell
mrussell@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-274-6002

(f) 630-594-5010

 

Director of Business Development David George
dgeorge@sbstransportation.com

(p) 651-414-3823

(f) 651-414-3839

(c) 612-877-2010

                     

   *** AFTER HOURS: please use the contacts cell phone number

 

 

OPERATING AUTHORITY: MC# 405895

FEDERAL TAX ID: 41-1774531

SCAC CODE: SQNA

CUSTOMS FIRMS CODE: K320