Contact Us

 

 

CORPORATE ADDRESS

SBS TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

1700 Wynne Ave

St Paul, MN 55108

 

MSP TERMINAL

1700 Wynne Ave

St Paul, MN 55108

Ph: 651-414-3823    Fx: 651-414-3834

 

VP of Operations Lionel Chinelly
lchinelly@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-256-1539 (f) 651-414-3839
Director of Line Haul Svcs

David George
dgeorge@sbstransportation.com

(p) 651-414-3823 (f) 651-414-3834
Director of Logistics

Mike Young
myoung@sbstransportation.com

(p) 651-414-3833 (f) 651-414-3834
Director of Operations Mark Myran
mmyran@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-414-3835 (f) 651-414-3839
Operations Manager Laura Vick
lvick@sbstransportation.com
(p) 651-414-3836 (f) 651-414-3839

                 

   * after hours contact info -- David George @ 612-877-2010

 

ORD TERMINAL

819 Thorndale Ave

Bensenville, IL 60106

Ph: 630-594-5007   Fx: 630-594-5010

 

Operations Manager

Michael Rodriguez

mrodriguez@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-594-5007

(f) 630-594-5010

Dispatcher

 

Mark Russell

mrussell@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-594-5007

(f) 630-594-5010

Night Dispatcher

 

Terrence McNeal

tmcneal@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-594-5007

(f) 630-594-5010

Dispatcher

 

David Bornheimer

dbornheimer@sbstransportation.com

(p) 630-594-5007

(f) 630-594-5010

                     

                          * after hours call Michael Rodriquez  @ ph: 773-269-9383

 

 

OPERATING AUTHORITY: MC# 405895

FEDERAL TAX ID: 41-1774531

SCAC CODE: SQNA

CUSTOMS FIRMS CODE: K320